2018 Board of Director's Update

April 16, 2018 4:09 PM | HVBF Administrator (Administrator)

Chairperson of the Board: 
Amy Smolenski, PDP Group Inc.

The following Board Chairs have chosen to serve a second term: 
Barbara Pratt, PayPal
Lynn Finckel, Re/Max Components
Harry Barrick, Elements Massage
Ryan McShane, HR Evolution LLC

The Board of Directors has elected the following new members to serve on the Board for the 2018-2021 term: 
Danielle Beyrodt, Hill Management
Ed Podowski, UTX, Inc. 

Thank you to our 2018 outgoing Board Members:
Laura Schlicht, NFD Interior + Design
Matt Piazza, Atlantic Financial Federal Credit Union
Angeline White, Weyrich, Cronin, & Sorra

 Copyright 2019 Hunt Valley Business Forum, Inc.
  Association Website Solutions by SPARKS!
 All Rights Reserved. Sitemap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software