Officers and Directors of HVBF

 Executive Committee Members
                                                                                         Chairman:        Amy Smolenski, PDP Group
                                                                                 Vice Chairman:        Lynn Finckel, Re/Max Components
                                                                           Executive Director:       Karen Cook
                                                                             Member-At-Large:       Sumner Miller, Timonium Urgent Care

Board of Director Members
                                                                                                                    Danielle Beyrodt, Hill Management
    Lori DeLucca, Hayfield’s Country Club
    Jennifer Dodson, Adashmore Creative
    Mary Ann Hammel, Mid-Atlantic Title     Ryan McShane, MARC3
            Sumner Miller, AFC Urgent Care Timonium
    Lauren Pierce, SPARKS! Marketing Communications  
                                                                                                                    Barbara Pratt, PayPal
 Copyright 2019 Hunt Valley Business Forum, Inc.
  Association Website Solutions by SPARKS!
 All Rights Reserved. Sitemap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software